LOR modification

2021-09-09T08:36:21+01:00

Process support for the modification and adaptation of Lebensweltlich orientierter Räume (LOR) as a small-scale planning basis Project description Since 2006, the "Lebensweltlich orientierter Räume" (LOR) have formed the "spatial basis for planning, forecasting and observing demographic and social developments in Berlin"[1] in the context of the Berlin-Brandenburg Regional Reference System of the Office for Statistics [...].

Study for a cross-thematic and cross-national axis development concept in the "North-Eastern Region" of Berlin and the surrounding area

2021-07-09T10:40:41+01:00

Project description The study for a cross-thematic and cross-border axis development concept in the "north-east region" of Berlin and the surrounding area of Berlin deals with the Wandlitz settlement axis. It belongs to the settlement star according to the State Development Plan Capital Region Berlin-Brandenburg (LEP HR). The axis includes parts of the municipality of Wandlitz and the district of Pankow. Thus, the Wandlitz axis represents a [...]

Study to determine the needs for housing, skilled labour and infrastructure in the southern communities of the district of Dahme-Spreewald

2019-06-25T09:11:11+01:00

Project description The Brandenburg district of Dahme-Spreewald (LDS) is characterized by a broad spatial and structural diversity. On the one hand, there are the communities in the north that profit from the population and economic growth of the Berlin metropolitan region in the surrounding area of Berlin. On the other hand, there are communities in the south that earn their living primarily from tourism, but otherwise [...]

Berlin City Forum

2017-11-19T21:31:15+01:00

Project description The Stadtforum Berlin is an important and proven instrument for debating current and future issues of urban development in Berlin. The City Forum promotes the formation of public opinion on city-wide issues and challenges both offline and online. It is an offer to all interested, committed and affected parties to participate in projects [...]

Go to Top

LOR-Modifikation

2021-09-09T08:36:21+01:00

Prozessbegleitung bei der Modifikation und Anpassung der lebensweltlich orientieren Räume (LOR) als kleinräumige Planungsgrundlage Projektbeschreibung Die „Lebensweltlich orientierten Räume“ (LOR) bilden seit 2006 die „räumliche Grundlage für Planung, Prognose und Beobachtung demografischer und sozialer Entwicklungen in Berlin“[1] im Kontext des Berlin-Brandenburger Regionalen Bezugsystems des Amts für Statistik [...]

Studie für ein themen- und länderübergreifendes Achsenentwicklungskonzept im „Nord-Ost-Raum“ Berlin und Berliner Umland

2021-07-09T10:40:41+01:00

Projektbeschreibung Die Studie für ein themen- und länderübergreifendes Achsenentwicklungskonzept im „Nord-Ost-Raum“ Berlin und Berliner Umland befasst sich mit der Siedlungsachse Wandlitz. Sie gehört zum Siedlungsstern gemäß Landesentwicklungsplan Hauptstadtregion Berlin-Brandenburg (LEP HR). Die Achse umfasst Teile der Gemeinde Wandlitz sowie des Bezirks Pankow. Damit stellt die Achse Wandlitz einen [...]

Studie zur Ermittlung der Bedarfe an Wohnraum, Fachkräften und Infrastruktur in den Südgemeinden des Landkreises Dahme-Spreewald

2019-06-25T09:11:11+01:00

Projektbeschreibung Der brandenburgische Landkreis Dahme-Spreewald (LDS) ist räumlich-strukturell durch eine breite Vielfalt gekenn­zeichnet. Einserseits gibt es im Norden die Gemeinden, die im Berliner Umland vom Einwohner- und Wirtschaftswachstum der Berliner Metropolregion profitieren. Anderseits gibt es im Süden Gemeinden, die sich vor allem am Tourismus verdienen, andernfalls aber mit [...]

Stadtforum Berlin

2017-11-19T21:31:15+01:00

Projektbeschreibung Das Stadtforum Berlin ist ein wichtiges und bewährtes Instrument, um über aktuelle- und Zukunftsthemen der Berliner Stadtentwicklung zu debattieren. Das Stadtforum fördert offline wie online die öffentliche Meinungsbildung zu gesamtstädtischen Themen und Herausforderungen. Es ist ein Angebot an alle Interessierten, Engagierten und Betroffenen zur Beteiligung an Projekten [...]

Nach oben