Big Data

Mobile phone dashboards Dresden

2021-09-09T08:26:41+01:00

Project Description Knowledge-based planning and mobile data belong together closely. mobile data play a decisive role in more and more areas of life when it comes to planning. private and municipal actors use this big data for their analyses and strategic decisions, for example in the retail sector, in the mobility sector and increasingly also in tourism. the [...]

Structural database

2021-09-09T08:12:10+01:00

Determination of structural data for the transport model of the State of Berlin Project description The Berlin Senate Department for the Environment, Transport and Climate Protection (SenUVK) regularly models the status quo of Berlin's transport system and, based on this, forecasts the future development of transport, also taking into account the measures envisaged in the Urban Development Plan for Transport (StEP [...]

Data supply and availability for leisure transport destinations

2019-11-15T13:29:50+01:00

Project description The Berlin Senate Department for the Environment, Transport and Climate Protection (SenUVK) regularly models the status quo of Berlin's traffic and, based on this, forecasts future traffic development. For a valid traffic model, a structured data basis is required. This is available to the SenUVK. With a view to a new modelling cycle, [...]

Big Data and Crowd Data for urban development planning

2017-11-19T21:20:58+01:00

Project Description The study "Big Data and Crowd Data for Berlin's Urban Development Planning" aims to generate innovations for strategic planning through the use of Big Data and Crowd Data and to examine the extent to which Big Data and Crowd Data can be used for urban development planning to meet the challenges of the growing city in the future [...]

Analysis of urban density

2017-11-19T21:23:45+01:00

Project Description In view of a positive external migration balance over the years, a continuously increasing number of inhabitants and a noticeable rise in rent and housing prices, the extent and spatial structure of an appropriate density of the city is again being discussed in Berlin.

Go to Top

Big Data

Mobilfunkdashboards Dresden

2021-09-09T08:26:41+01:00

Projektbeschreibung Wissensbasierte Planung und Mobilfunkdaten gehören eng zusammen. Mobilfunkdaten spielen in immer mehr lebensweltlichen Bereichen eine entscheidende Rolle, wenn es um Planung geht. Private und kommunale Akteure nutzen diese Big Data für ihre Analysen und strategischen Entscheidungen, etwa im Einzelhandelsbereich, im Mobilitätssektor und zunehmend auch im Tourismus. Die [...]

Strukturdatenbank

2021-09-09T08:12:10+01:00

Ermittlung der Strukturdaten für das Verkehrsmodell des Landes Berlin Projektbeschreibung Die Berliner Senatsverwaltung für Umwelt, Verkehr und Klimaschutz (SenUVK) modelliert in regelmäßigen Abständen den Status quo des Berliner Verkehrs und prognostiziert, darauf aufbauend, die zukünftige Verkehrsentwicklung, auch unter Berücksichtigung von angedachte Maßnahmen, die im Stadtentwicklungsplan Verkehr (StEP [...]

Datenangebot und -verfügbarkeit für Ziele des Freizeitverkehrs

2019-11-15T13:29:50+01:00

Projektbeschreibung Die Berliner Senatsverwaltung für Umwelt, Verkehr und Klimaschutz (SenUVK) modelliert in regelmäßigen Abständen den Status quo des Berliner Verkehrs und prognostiziert, darauf aufbauend, die zukünftige Verkehrsentwicklung. Für ein valides Verkehrsmodell benötigt es eine strukturierte Datengrundlage. Diese liegt der SenUVK vor. Mit Blick auf einen neuen Modellierungszyklus sollen [...]

Big Data und Crowd Data für die Stadtentwicklungsplanung

2017-11-19T21:20:58+01:00

Projektbeschreibung Die Studie „Big Data und Crowd Data für die Berliner Stadtentwicklungsplanung“ zielt darauf, durch den Nutzen von Big Data und Crowd Data Innovationen für die strategische Planung zu generieren. Sie prüft, inwieweit Big Data und Crowd Data für die Stadtentwicklungsplanung mit den Herausforderungen der wachsenden Stadt künftig [...]

Analyse urbaner Dichte

2017-11-19T21:23:45+01:00

Projektbeschreibung Angesichts eines über Jahre positiven Außenwanderungssaldos, einer kontinuierlich steigenden Einwohnerzahl sowie einem spürbaren Anstieg der Miet- und Wohnungspreise wird in Berlin erneut über Maß und räumliche Struktur einer angemessenen Dichte der Stadt diskutiert. Angesichts der aktuellen Bevölkerungsprognosen stellte sich die Frage, welche Dichten an welchen Standorten zukünftig [...]

Nach oben