Micro-Depots Berlin

2022-02-22T13:51:33+01:00

Study on the potentials and effects of micro-depots in the Land of Berlin Project description The study Potentials and Effects of Micro-Depots in the Land of Berlin creates a sound basis for strategically sensible action by the Land of Berlin with regard to micro-depots as consolidation points close to the city centre. Micro-depots open up the possibility of [...]

Logistics concept Lindau

2022-01-26T13:47:57+01:00

Lindauer Logistikkonzept (LiLo) Project description On the one hand, the city of Lindau (Lake Constance, >25,000 inhabitants:inside) has a diverse commercial structure with efficient connections to supra-regional and international traffic routes. On the other hand, Lindau is characterised by its historic old town on the island of Lindau and its small-scale trade and services. The access to the island [...]

Mobile phone dashboards Dresden

2021-09-09T08:26:41+01:00

Project Description Knowledge-based planning and mobile data belong together closely. mobile data play a decisive role in more and more areas of life when it comes to planning. private and municipal actors use this big data for their analyses and strategic decisions, for example in the retail sector, in the mobility sector and increasingly also in tourism. the [...]

Goods flow visualization

2021-09-09T08:40:31+01:00

Combined transport - visualisation of goods flows by means of a tableau Project description The International Union for Combined Road-Rail Transport (UIRR) in Brussels is a project partner in the Interreg project COMBINE. The results of the project should enable a better understanding of combined transport in general and in the Baltic Sea region in particular.

Dashboard creation Mobile data

2020-01-10T14:05:43+01:00

Project Description Knowledge-based planning and mobile data belong together closely. mobile data play a decisive role in more and more areas of life when it comes to planning. private and municipal actors use this big data for their analyses and strategic decisions, for example in the retail sector, in the mobility sector and increasingly also in tourism. the [...]

Go to Top

Visualisierung

Mikro-Depots Berlin

2022-02-22T13:51:33+01:00

Studie zu Potenzialen und Wirkungen von Mikro-Depots im Land Berlin Projektbeschreibung Mit der Studie Potenziale und Wirkungen von Mikro-Depots im Land Berlin wird eine fundierte Grundlage für ein strategisch sinnvolles Handeln des Landes Berlin in Bezug auf Mikro-Depots als zentrennahe Konsolidierungspunkte geschaffen. Mikro-Depots eröffnen die Möglichkeit, die [...]

Logistikkonzept Lindau

2022-01-26T13:47:57+01:00

Lindauer Logistikkonzept (LiLo) Projektbeschreibung Die Stadt Lindau (Bodensee, >25.000 Einwohner:innen) verfügt einerseits über eine vielfältige gewerbliche Struktur mit leistungsfähigen Anbindungen an überregionale und internationale Verkehrswege. Andererseits ist Lindau geprägt von ihrer historischen Altstadt auf der Insel Lindau und dessen kleinteiligem Handel und Dienstleistungen. Die Zuwegung zur Insel [...]

Mobilfunkdashboards Dresden

2021-09-09T08:26:41+01:00

Projektbeschreibung Wissensbasierte Planung und Mobilfunkdaten gehören eng zusammen. Mobilfunkdaten spielen in immer mehr lebensweltlichen Bereichen eine entscheidende Rolle, wenn es um Planung geht. Private und kommunale Akteure nutzen diese Big Data für ihre Analysen und strategischen Entscheidungen, etwa im Einzelhandelsbereich, im Mobilitätssektor und zunehmend auch im Tourismus. Die [...]

Warenstrom Visualisierung

2021-09-09T08:40:31+01:00

Kombinierter Verkehr - Visualisierung von Warenströmen mittels Tableau Projektbeschreibung Die Internationale Vereinigung für den Kombinierten Verkehr Schiene-Straße (UIRR) in Brüssel ist Projektpartner im Interreg-Projekt COMBINE. Die Ergebnisse des Projekts sollen ein besseres Verständnis des Kombinierten Verkehrs (KV) im Allgemeinen und speziell im Ostseeraum ermöglichen. Im Rahmen eines [...]

Dashboarderstellung Mobilfunkdaten

2020-01-10T14:05:43+01:00

Projektbeschreibung Wissensbasierte Planung und Mobilfunkdaten gehören eng zusammen. Mobilfunkdaten spielen in immer mehr lebensweltlichen Bereichen eine entscheidende Rolle, wenn es um Planung geht. Private und kommunale Akteure nutzen diese Big Data für ihre Analysen und strategischen Entscheidungen, etwa im Einzelhandelsbereich, im Mobilitätssektor und zunehmend auch im Tourismus. Die [...]

Nach oben