Berlin

Micro-Depots Berlin

2022-02-22T13:51:33+01:00

Study on the potentials and effects of micro-depots in the Land of Berlin Project description The study Potentials and Effects of Micro-Depots in the Land of Berlin creates a sound basis for strategically sensible action by the Land of Berlin with regard to micro-depots as consolidation points close to the city centre. Micro-depots open up the possibility of [...]

Small-scale housing completions

2022-07-05T08:04:11+01:00

Development of a methodology for GIS-based monitoring of annual small-scale housing completions in the state of Berlin Project description The strong population growth in Berlin in the 2010s has led to a high demand for housing. Numerous measures have caused private and public developers to carry out, plan and prepare a large number of construction projects. [...]

Structural database

2021-09-09T08:12:10+01:00

Determination of structural data for the transport model of the State of Berlin Project description The Berlin Senate Department for the Environment, Transport and Climate Protection (SenUVK) regularly models the status quo of Berlin's transport system and, based on this, forecasts the future development of transport, also taking into account the measures envisaged in the Urban Development Plan for Transport (StEP [...]

LOR modification

2021-09-09T08:36:21+01:00

Process support for the modification and adaptation of Lebensweltlich orientierter Räume (LOR) as a small-scale planning basis Project description Since 2006, the "Lebensweltlich orientierter Räume" (LOR) have formed the "spatial basis for planning, forecasting and observing demographic and social developments in Berlin"[1] in the context of the Berlin-Brandenburg Regional Reference System of the Office for Statistics [...].

Data supply and availability for leisure transport destinations

2019-11-15T13:29:50+01:00

Project description The Berlin Senate Department for the Environment, Transport and Climate Protection (SenUVK) regularly models the status quo of Berlin's traffic and, based on this, forecasts future traffic development. For a valid traffic model, a structured data basis is required. This is available to the SenUVK. With a view to a new modelling cycle, [...]

Study for a cross-thematic and cross-national axis development concept in the "North-Eastern Region" of Berlin and the surrounding area

2021-07-09T10:40:41+01:00

Project description The study for a cross-thematic and cross-border axis development concept in the "north-east region" of Berlin and the surrounding area of Berlin deals with the Wandlitz settlement axis. It belongs to the settlement star according to the State Development Plan Capital Region Berlin-Brandenburg (LEP HR). The axis includes parts of the municipality of Wandlitz and the district of Pankow. Thus, the Wandlitz axis represents a [...]

tourist hotspot investigation

2020-01-10T14:03:51+01:00

Project description Berlin is growing. Not only the population of Berlin has been growing dynamically for years. The number of visitors has also been growing steadily for over 15 years. The growth of tourism is an increasing topic of urban development planning in municipalities and districts. For some years now, New Urban Tourism has played a [...]

Bikesharing-Berlin

2019-06-25T09:10:54+01:00

project description In more and more cities/agglomerations, bicycle rental systems are being found. Private providers and provider communities make bicycles available for joint or alternating use in the sense of the Sharing Economy. Both station-based systems and free-floating approaches are used. Often the offers are limited to the city centres, sometimes there are [...]

Charging infrastructure Berlin

2019-06-25T09:11:37+01:00

project description We are still a long way off the originally planned 1 million electric vehicles in Germany in 2020. nevertheless, registration numbers are increasing, especially in the big cities. people seem to be increasingly willing to seriously consider buying electric cars. this is [...]

Go to Top

Berlin

Mikro-Depots Berlin

2022-02-22T13:51:33+01:00

Studie zu Potenzialen und Wirkungen von Mikro-Depots im Land Berlin Projektbeschreibung Mit der Studie Potenziale und Wirkungen von Mikro-Depots im Land Berlin wird eine fundierte Grundlage für ein strategisch sinnvolles Handeln des Landes Berlin in Bezug auf Mikro-Depots als zentrennahe Konsolidierungspunkte geschaffen. Mikro-Depots eröffnen die Möglichkeit, die [...]

Kleinteilige Wohnungsbaufertigstellungen

2022-07-05T08:04:11+01:00

Entwicklung einer Methodik zum GIS-gestützten Monitoring der jährlichen kleinteiligen Wohnungsbaufertigstellungen im Land Berlin Projektbeschreibung Das starke Einwohnerwachstum Berlins in den 2010er Jahren hat zu einer hohen Nachfrage nach Wohnraum geführt. Zahlreiche Maßnahmen haben bewirkt, dass private und öffentliche Bauträger eine Vielzahl an Bauvorhaben durchführen, planen und vorbereiten. [...]

Strukturdatenbank

2021-09-09T08:12:10+01:00

Ermittlung der Strukturdaten für das Verkehrsmodell des Landes Berlin Projektbeschreibung Die Berliner Senatsverwaltung für Umwelt, Verkehr und Klimaschutz (SenUVK) modelliert in regelmäßigen Abständen den Status quo des Berliner Verkehrs und prognostiziert, darauf aufbauend, die zukünftige Verkehrsentwicklung, auch unter Berücksichtigung von angedachte Maßnahmen, die im Stadtentwicklungsplan Verkehr (StEP [...]

LOR-Modifikation

2021-09-09T08:36:21+01:00

Prozessbegleitung bei der Modifikation und Anpassung der lebensweltlich orientieren Räume (LOR) als kleinräumige Planungsgrundlage Projektbeschreibung Die „Lebensweltlich orientierten Räume“ (LOR) bilden seit 2006 die „räumliche Grundlage für Planung, Prognose und Beobachtung demografischer und sozialer Entwicklungen in Berlin“[1] im Kontext des Berlin-Brandenburger Regionalen Bezugsystems des Amts für Statistik [...]

Datenangebot und -verfügbarkeit für Ziele des Freizeitverkehrs

2019-11-15T13:29:50+01:00

Projektbeschreibung Die Berliner Senatsverwaltung für Umwelt, Verkehr und Klimaschutz (SenUVK) modelliert in regelmäßigen Abständen den Status quo des Berliner Verkehrs und prognostiziert, darauf aufbauend, die zukünftige Verkehrsentwicklung. Für ein valides Verkehrsmodell benötigt es eine strukturierte Datengrundlage. Diese liegt der SenUVK vor. Mit Blick auf einen neuen Modellierungszyklus sollen [...]

Studie für ein themen- und länderübergreifendes Achsenentwicklungskonzept im „Nord-Ost-Raum“ Berlin und Berliner Umland

2021-07-09T10:40:41+01:00

Projektbeschreibung Die Studie für ein themen- und länderübergreifendes Achsenentwicklungskonzept im „Nord-Ost-Raum“ Berlin und Berliner Umland befasst sich mit der Siedlungsachse Wandlitz. Sie gehört zum Siedlungsstern gemäß Landesentwicklungsplan Hauptstadtregion Berlin-Brandenburg (LEP HR). Die Achse umfasst Teile der Gemeinde Wandlitz sowie des Bezirks Pankow. Damit stellt die Achse Wandlitz einen [...]

touristische-Hotspot-Untersuchung

2020-01-10T14:03:51+01:00

Projektbeschreibung Berlin wächst. Nicht nur die Bevölkerungszahl in Berlin steigt seit Jahren dynamisch an. Auch die Besucherzahlen zeigen seit über 15 Jahren ein stetiges Wachstum. Das touristische Wachstum ist ein zunehmendes Thema der Stadtentwicklungsplanung in Kommunen und Bezirken. Seit einigen Jahren spielt dabei der New Urban Tourism eine [...]

Bikesharing-Berlin

2019-06-25T09:10:54+01:00

Projektbeschreibung In immer mehr Städten/Agglomerationen finden sich Verleihfahrradsysteme. Private Anbieter und Anbietergemeinschaften stellen im Sinne der Sharing Economy Fahrräder zur gemeinsamen bzw. abwechselnden Nutzung zur Verfügung. Dabei kommen sowohl stationsgebundene Systeme als auch free-floating Ansätze zum Einsatz. Häufig sind die Angebote auf die Innenstädte beschränkt, teilweise gibt es [...]

Ladeinfrastruktur Berlin

2019-06-25T09:11:37+01:00

Projektbeschreibung Von den ursprünglich avisierten 1 Mio. Elektrofahrzeugen im Jahr 2020 in Deutschland sind wir noch ein gutes Stück entfernt. Dennoch steigen die Zulassungszahlen, vor allem in den Großstädten. Die Menschen scheinen zunehmend mehr bereit zu sein, den Kauf von Elektroautos ernsthaft in Erwägung zu ziehen. Das ist [...]

Nach oben