Forecast structural data Augsburg

2022-01-26T13:17:46+01:00

Structure data collection for the forecast traffic model of the city of Augsburg Project description The city of Augsburg has a multimodal traffic model (VMA), which can be used, among other things, to process scenario calculations, project planning and individual requests for noise protection planning. The VMA is based on structural data as of 2018. The city of Augsburg is now planning to use a forecast traffic model. For this [...]

Structural database

2021-09-09T08:12:10+01:00

Determination of structural data for the transport model of the State of Berlin Project description The Berlin Senate Department for the Environment, Transport and Climate Protection (SenUVK) regularly models the status quo of Berlin's transport system and, based on this, forecasts the future development of transport, also taking into account the measures envisaged in the Urban Development Plan for Transport (StEP [...]

Combined transport

2019-06-25T09:12:21+01:00

Project description Over the last three years, the SGKV - Studiengesellschaft für den Kombinierten Verkehr e.V. (AG, client) has produced the report / statistics collection "Facts and Figures" in order to provide its members - and with some delay to a wider public online - with an overview of the status and development of the [...]

SmartTruck

2017-11-19T21:33:18+01:00

Project Description The last mile in courier, express and parcel services (CEP transport) poses great challenges for the cities and CEP service providers. On the one hand, the transport infrastructures and the environment of (above all) urban areas are burdened by the numerous transporters (trucks). On the other hand, CEP service providers are striving to optimize their business activities economically. To the fullest [...]

E-City Logistics

2017-11-19T21:35:26+01:00

Project description The E-City-Logistics project was part of the Berlin / Potsdam model region, as one of eight German model regions in which numerous demonstration projects are to promote and illustrate the introduction of electromobility. The project, which is funded by the BMVBS, involves nine project participants, including DHL and the freight forwarder/logistician Meyer & Meyer [...]

Go to Top

Verkehr

Prognosestrukturdaten Augsburg

2022-01-26T13:17:46+01:00

Strukturdatensammlung für das Prognoseverkehrsmodell der Stadt Augsburg Projektbeschreibung Die Stadt Augsburg besitzt ein multimodales Verkehrsmodell (VMA), mit dem unter anderem Szenarienberechnungen, Projektplanungen und einzelne Anfragen zu Lärmschutzplanung bearbeitet werden können. Basis des VMA sind Strukturdaten mit Stand 2018. Die Stadt Augsburg plant nun, ein Prognoseverkehrsmodell einzusetzen. Dafür [...]

Strukturdatenbank

2021-09-09T08:12:10+01:00

Ermittlung der Strukturdaten für das Verkehrsmodell des Landes Berlin Projektbeschreibung Die Berliner Senatsverwaltung für Umwelt, Verkehr und Klimaschutz (SenUVK) modelliert in regelmäßigen Abständen den Status quo des Berliner Verkehrs und prognostiziert, darauf aufbauend, die zukünftige Verkehrsentwicklung, auch unter Berücksichtigung von angedachte Maßnahmen, die im Stadtentwicklungsplan Verkehr (StEP [...]

Kombinierter Verkehr

2019-06-25T09:12:21+01:00

Projektbeschreibung Die SGKV - Studiengesellschaft für den Kombinierten Verkehr e.V. (AG, Auftraggeber) hat in den letzten drei Jahren den Bericht / die Statistiksammlung „Facts and Figures“ erstellt, um zunächst den Mitgliedern – und mit Verzögerung online einem breiteren Publikum – eine Übersicht zum Stand und zur Entwicklung des [...]

SmartTruck

2017-11-19T21:33:18+01:00

Projektbeschreibung Die letzte Meile im Kurier-, Express- und Paketdienst-Verkehr (KEP-Verkehre) stellt die Städte und die KEP-Dienstleister vor große Herausforderungen. Die Verkehrsinfrastrukturen und die Umwelt (vor allem) urbaner Räume werden einerseits durch die zahlreichen Transporter (Lkw) belastet. Anderseits bemühen sich die KEP-Dienstleister um ökonomische Optimierungen ihrer Geschäftstätigkeit. Zur Ausschöpfung [...]

E-City-Logistik

2017-11-19T21:35:26+01:00

Projektbeschreibung Das Projekt E-City-Logistik war Teil der Modellregion Berlin / Potsdam, als eine von acht deutschen Modellregionen, in denen zahlreiche Demonstrationsprojekte die Einführung von Elektromobilität fördern und veranschaulichen sollen. Das vom BMVBS geförderte Projekt umfasst neun Projektbeteiligte, darunter die DHL und der Spediteur / Logistiker Meyer & Meyer. [...]

Nach oben