Micro-Depots Berlin

2022-02-22T13:51:33+01:00

Study on the potentials and effects of micro-depots in the Land of Berlin Project description The study Potentials and Effects of Micro-Depots in the Land of Berlin creates a sound basis for strategically sensible action by the Land of Berlin with regard to micro-depots as consolidation points close to the city centre. Micro-depots open up the possibility of [...]

Small-scale housing completions

2022-07-05T08:04:11+01:00

Development of a methodology for GIS-based monitoring of annual small-scale housing completions in the state of Berlin Project description The strong population growth in Berlin in the 2010s has led to a high demand for housing. Numerous measures have caused private and public developers to carry out, plan and prepare a large number of construction projects. [...]

Forecast structural data Augsburg

2022-01-26T13:17:46+01:00

Structure data collection for the forecast traffic model of the city of Augsburg Project description The city of Augsburg has a multimodal traffic model (VMA), which can be used, among other things, to process scenario calculations, project planning and individual requests for noise protection planning. The VMA is based on structural data as of 2018. The city of Augsburg is now planning to use a forecast traffic model. For this [...]

GIS framework

2022-03-24T13:45:02+01:00

Combined Transport in the Baltic Sea Region - GIS Framework Project description The SGKV - Studiengesellschaft für den Kombinierten Verkehr e.V. is a project partner in the Interreg project COMBINE. The results of the project should enable a better understanding of combined transport (CT) in general and specifically in the Baltic Sea region. Within the framework of a data-based work package [...]

Logistics concept Lindau

2022-01-26T13:47:57+01:00

Lindauer Logistikkonzept (LiLo) Project description On the one hand, the city of Lindau (Lake Constance, >25,000 inhabitants:inside) has a diverse commercial structure with efficient connections to supra-regional and international traffic routes. On the other hand, Lindau is characterised by its historic old town on the island of Lindau and its small-scale trade and services. The access to the island [...]

Structural database

2021-09-09T08:12:10+01:00

Determination of structural data for the transport model of the State of Berlin Project description The Berlin Senate Department for the Environment, Transport and Climate Protection (SenUVK) regularly models the status quo of Berlin's transport system and, based on this, forecasts the future development of transport, also taking into account the measures envisaged in the Urban Development Plan for Transport (StEP [...]

Study for a cross-thematic and cross-national axis development concept in the "North-Eastern Region" of Berlin and the surrounding area

2021-07-09T10:40:41+01:00

Project description The study for a cross-thematic and cross-border axis development concept in the "north-east region" of Berlin and the surrounding area of Berlin deals with the Wandlitz settlement axis. It belongs to the settlement star according to the State Development Plan Capital Region Berlin-Brandenburg (LEP HR). The axis includes parts of the municipality of Wandlitz and the district of Pankow. Thus, the Wandlitz axis represents a [...]

Study to determine the needs for housing, skilled labour and infrastructure in the southern communities of the district of Dahme-Spreewald

2019-06-25T09:11:11+01:00

Project description The Brandenburg district of Dahme-Spreewald (LDS) is characterized by a broad spatial and structural diversity. On the one hand, there are the communities in the north that profit from the population and economic growth of the Berlin metropolitan region in the surrounding area of Berlin. On the other hand, there are communities in the south that earn their living primarily from tourism, but otherwise [...]

Charging infrastructure Berlin

2019-06-25T09:11:37+01:00

project description We are still a long way off the originally planned 1 million electric vehicles in Germany in 2020. nevertheless, registration numbers are increasing, especially in the big cities. people seem to be increasingly willing to seriously consider buying electric cars. this is [...]

Go to Top

GIS

Mikro-Depots Berlin

2022-02-22T13:51:33+01:00

Studie zu Potenzialen und Wirkungen von Mikro-Depots im Land Berlin Projektbeschreibung Mit der Studie Potenziale und Wirkungen von Mikro-Depots im Land Berlin wird eine fundierte Grundlage für ein strategisch sinnvolles Handeln des Landes Berlin in Bezug auf Mikro-Depots als zentrennahe Konsolidierungspunkte geschaffen. Mikro-Depots eröffnen die Möglichkeit, die [...]

Kleinteilige Wohnungsbaufertigstellungen

2022-07-05T08:04:11+01:00

Entwicklung einer Methodik zum GIS-gestützten Monitoring der jährlichen kleinteiligen Wohnungsbaufertigstellungen im Land Berlin Projektbeschreibung Das starke Einwohnerwachstum Berlins in den 2010er Jahren hat zu einer hohen Nachfrage nach Wohnraum geführt. Zahlreiche Maßnahmen haben bewirkt, dass private und öffentliche Bauträger eine Vielzahl an Bauvorhaben durchführen, planen und vorbereiten. [...]

Prognosestrukturdaten Augsburg

2022-01-26T13:17:46+01:00

Strukturdatensammlung für das Prognoseverkehrsmodell der Stadt Augsburg Projektbeschreibung Die Stadt Augsburg besitzt ein multimodales Verkehrsmodell (VMA), mit dem unter anderem Szenarienberechnungen, Projektplanungen und einzelne Anfragen zu Lärmschutzplanung bearbeitet werden können. Basis des VMA sind Strukturdaten mit Stand 2018. Die Stadt Augsburg plant nun, ein Prognoseverkehrsmodell einzusetzen. Dafür [...]

GIS-Framework

2022-03-24T13:45:02+01:00

Kombinierter Verkehr in der Ostseeregion - GIS-Framework Projektbeschreibung Die SGKV - Studiengesellschaft für den Kombinierten Verkehr e.V. ist Projektpartner im Interreg-Projekt COMBINE. Die Ergebnisse des Projekts sollen ein besseres Verständnis des Kombinierten Verkehrs (KV) im Allgemeinen und speziell im Ostseeraum ermöglichen. Im Rahmen eines Daten basierten Arbeitspakets [...]

Logistikkonzept Lindau

2022-01-26T13:47:57+01:00

Lindauer Logistikkonzept (LiLo) Projektbeschreibung Die Stadt Lindau (Bodensee, >25.000 Einwohner:innen) verfügt einerseits über eine vielfältige gewerbliche Struktur mit leistungsfähigen Anbindungen an überregionale und internationale Verkehrswege. Andererseits ist Lindau geprägt von ihrer historischen Altstadt auf der Insel Lindau und dessen kleinteiligem Handel und Dienstleistungen. Die Zuwegung zur Insel [...]

Strukturdatenbank

2021-09-09T08:12:10+01:00

Ermittlung der Strukturdaten für das Verkehrsmodell des Landes Berlin Projektbeschreibung Die Berliner Senatsverwaltung für Umwelt, Verkehr und Klimaschutz (SenUVK) modelliert in regelmäßigen Abständen den Status quo des Berliner Verkehrs und prognostiziert, darauf aufbauend, die zukünftige Verkehrsentwicklung, auch unter Berücksichtigung von angedachte Maßnahmen, die im Stadtentwicklungsplan Verkehr (StEP [...]

Studie für ein themen- und länderübergreifendes Achsenentwicklungskonzept im „Nord-Ost-Raum“ Berlin und Berliner Umland

2021-07-09T10:40:41+01:00

Projektbeschreibung Die Studie für ein themen- und länderübergreifendes Achsenentwicklungskonzept im „Nord-Ost-Raum“ Berlin und Berliner Umland befasst sich mit der Siedlungsachse Wandlitz. Sie gehört zum Siedlungsstern gemäß Landesentwicklungsplan Hauptstadtregion Berlin-Brandenburg (LEP HR). Die Achse umfasst Teile der Gemeinde Wandlitz sowie des Bezirks Pankow. Damit stellt die Achse Wandlitz einen [...]

Studie zur Ermittlung der Bedarfe an Wohnraum, Fachkräften und Infrastruktur in den Südgemeinden des Landkreises Dahme-Spreewald

2019-06-25T09:11:11+01:00

Projektbeschreibung Der brandenburgische Landkreis Dahme-Spreewald (LDS) ist räumlich-strukturell durch eine breite Vielfalt gekenn­zeichnet. Einserseits gibt es im Norden die Gemeinden, die im Berliner Umland vom Einwohner- und Wirtschaftswachstum der Berliner Metropolregion profitieren. Anderseits gibt es im Süden Gemeinden, die sich vor allem am Tourismus verdienen, andernfalls aber mit [...]

Ladeinfrastruktur Berlin

2019-06-25T09:11:37+01:00

Projektbeschreibung Von den ursprünglich avisierten 1 Mio. Elektrofahrzeugen im Jahr 2020 in Deutschland sind wir noch ein gutes Stück entfernt. Dennoch steigen die Zulassungszahlen, vor allem in den Großstädten. Die Menschen scheinen zunehmend mehr bereit zu sein, den Kauf von Elektroautos ernsthaft in Erwägung zu ziehen. Das ist [...]

Nach oben